Spring 2017 Results


Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
9/10/11 All-Stars 13
    District 59 - Gilroy 3
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
9/10/11 All-Stars 3
    District 9 - Hollister 7
 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
9/10/11 All-Stars 29
    Santa Cruz National 12
 
Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
9/10/11 All-Stars 10
    Santa Cruz National 5
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
9/10/11 All-Stars 14
    Scotts Valley 5
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
9/10/11 All-Stars 7
    Aptos 6
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
9/10/11 All-Stars 9
    Scotts Valley 10
 
Friday, June 23, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Watsonville American 0
9/10/11 All-Stars 16
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Santa Cruz National 1
9/10/11 All-Stars 11
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Pajaro Valley 8
9/10/11 All-Stars 21
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
    Santa Cruz American 2
9/10/11 All-Stars 12
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Astros 12
Pirates 9
 
Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 5:30pm - Game #10
Rockies 4
Giants 18
 
Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 5:30pm - Game #8
A's 5
Yankees 9
 
Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 4:30pm
Final
Athletics 3
Mariners 17
 
Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Rangers 8
Cardinals 6
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 5:30pm - Game #9
Rockies 15
Cubs 1
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 5:30pm - Game #7
Giants 10
A's 14
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 5:30pm - Game #5
A's 8
Yankees 18
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 5:30pm - Game #5
Cubs 2
Giants 9
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm - Game #8
Diamondbacks 9
Rockies 10
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 5
Pirates 0
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm - Game #6
Giants 14
Red Sox 7
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rangers 1
Mariners 10
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:30pm - Game #4
Cardinals 7
Red Sox 12
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:30pm - Game #7
Rockies 15
Padres 5
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 16
Astros 4
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 8
Angels 9
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm - Game #3
Yankees 9
Giants 8
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm - Game #6
Athletics 8
Diamondbacks 16
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Rangers 12
Astros 13
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 1:45pm
Final
Pirates 3
Giants 13
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 12:00pm - Game #2
A's 16
Red Sox 9
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
Mariners 15
Angels 1
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 9:00am - Game #4
Padres 7
Cubs 13
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 16
Athletics 14
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 9:00am - Game #3
Diamondbacks 6
Giants 7
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 5:30pm - Game #1
Cardinals 10
Yankees 17
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 5:30pm - Game #2
Padres 12
Athletics 8
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 5:30pm - Game #1
Rockies 7
Diamondbacks 8
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres 14
Rockies 16
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 14
Cardinals 4
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Astros 7
Giants 9
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 13
Live Oak 10
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees 8
Giants 16
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 14
Athletics 5
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 2
Mariners 8
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 14
Cubs 7
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Padres 6
Cubs 13
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Yankees 1
Live Oak 3
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Mariners 9
Rangers 8
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Red Sox 7
Cardinals 3
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
Angels 1
Pirates 0
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
A's 5
Live Oak 7
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 13
Athletics 0
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Astros 8
Giants 7
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Diamondbacks 8
Rockies 10
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 12
Cardinals 13
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 3
A's 4
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 7
Diamondbacks 13
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees 8
Red Sox 7
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 10
Rockies 4
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics 13
Padres 7
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants 13
Cardinals 3
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rangers 13
Angels 11
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 3:45pm
Final
Mariners 10
Giants 4
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Rockies 10
Athletics 4
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Pirates 10
Astros 6
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Yankees 17
Cardinals 9
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
Diamondbacks 12
Padres 7
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
Rangers 15
Athletics 8
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Cubs 10
Giants 12
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Angels 9
Cardinals 14
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 13
A's 7
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 16
Cardinals 17
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 1
Red Sox 2
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees 12
Giants 1
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres 6
Giants 10
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 10
Cubs 12
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rangers 13
Pirates 6
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 7
Mariners 13
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 17
Red Sox 3
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 5
Diamondbacks 14
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Padres 9
Rockies 12
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 2:45pm
Final
Astros 13
Cardinals 10
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Athletics 8
Angels 13
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Red Sox 2
A's 10
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
Giants 6
Diamondbacks 10
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Cubs 3
Athletics 13
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 6
Rangers 5
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals 3
Yankees 20
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mariners 15
Pirates 0
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 0
Yankees 9
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 9
Rockies 4
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 9
Padres 4
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 7
Giants 3
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 6
Giants 15
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 10
Giants 11
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 4
Yankees 14
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Angels 9
Astros 11
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks 17
Cubs 5
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Pirates 7
Athletics 10
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
A's 7
Giants 14
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
Rockies 13
Giants 11
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
Mariners 9
Astros 3
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Red Sox 16
Cardinals 6
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Padres 0
Athletics 10
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Rangers 11
Cardinals 5
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees 4
Live Oak 5
 
Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 9
Angels 8
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres 2
Diamondbacks 13
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 16
Red Sox 16
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Cubs 4
Rockies 7
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Cardinals 6
Live Oak 7
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 1:45pm
Final
Giants 15
Pirates 11
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Giants 11
Padres 4
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
Athletics 0
Cardinals 11
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Red Sox 4
Live Oak 1
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Diamondbacks 7
Athletics 7
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Angels 0
Mariners 10
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 8
Yankees 6
 
Friday, April 14, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Astros 2
Rangers 4
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 11
A's 12
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 11
Padres 2
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rangers 0
Mariners 2
 
Monday, April 10, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Athletics 6
Cubs 10
 
Monday, April 10, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 8
Angels 1
 
Monday, April 10, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees 7
A's 16
 
Friday, March 31, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mariners 11
Athletics 2
 
Friday, March 31, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 7
Athletics 7
 
Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 8
Yankees 3
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Angels 2
Rangers 5
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 5
Cardinals 11
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies 10
Diamondbacks 11
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 2
Astros 2
 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres 13
Cubs 4
 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox 4
Giants 6
 
Monday, March 27, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 3
Cardinals 5
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
A's 1
Red Sox 6
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 3:15pm
Final
Giants 1
Rockies 8
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 2:45pm
Final
Giants 2
Mariners 3
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Yankees 8
Cardinals 4
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Athletics 12
Padres 1
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
Cardinals 0
Angels 0
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Giants 5
Live Oak 6
 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mariners 12
Cardinals 2
 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees 5
Live Oak 2
 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 1
Giants 7
 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 0
Rangers 4
 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 3
Giants 8
 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 3:45pm
Final
Pirates 2
Mariners 12
 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Athletics 7
Diamondbacks 14
 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Red Sox 1
Live Oak 10
 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
Rangers 0
Giants 4
 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Padres 0
Giants 2
 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
Cardinals 3
Astros 9
 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
A's 11
Live Oak 0
 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Rockies 8
Cubs 7
 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Angels 5
Athletics 6
 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 2
Yankees 23
 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 5
Cardinals 5
 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Padres 9
Rockies 4
 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 3
Diamondbacks 8
 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's 3
Yankees 13
 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants 1
Athletics 3
 
Monday, March 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cubs 10
Athletics 7
 
Monday, March 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 5
Red Sox 16
 
Monday, March 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Astros 10
Angels 1
 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 3:45pm
Final
Diamondbacks 12
Rockies 11
 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Cardinals 1
Rangers 2
 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Athletics 5
Pirates 6
 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Yankees 12
Red Sox 8
 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Astros 6
Mariners 3
 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 12:15pm
Final
Cubs 5
Padres 6
 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 11:00am
Final
Giants 10
Live Oak 4
 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
Angels 6
Giants 3
 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Cardinals 2
A's 6
 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Athletics 1
Giants 8